Your Cart

Carole King - Wrap Around Joy (LP, Album, RE) (M)

Carole King - Wrap Around Joy (LP, Album, RE) (M)


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

sealed copy


℗ 1974 Ode Records / Manufactured by CBS Records / CBS Inc. Printed in U.S.A.


A1. Nightingale 3:36
A2. Change In Mind, Change Of Heart 4:38
A3. Jazzman 3:43
A4. You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine 3:32
A5. You're Something New 3:05
A6. We Are All In This Together 4:05
B1. Wrap Around Joy 2:57
B2. You Gentle Me 3:48
B3. My Lovin' Eyes 3:03
B4. Sweet Adonis 3:20
B5. A Night This Side Of Dying 2:57
B6. The Best Is Yet To Come 3:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AL 34953 (SP-77047)
Matrix / Runout PAL-34953-1A
Matrix / Runout ᄅ O̶D̶E̶ ̶S̶P̶ ̶7̶7̶0̶4̶8̶(̶R̶E̶-̶1̶)̶-̶S̶4̶ BL-34953


Phonographic Copyright (p) Ode Records (2)
Manufactured By CBS Records
Manufactured By CBS Inc.