Your Cart

Carl Perkins And NRBQ - Boppin' The Blues (LP, Album) (VG)13

Carl Perkins And NRBQ - Boppin' The Blues (LP, Album) (VG)13


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Columbia 360 Sound in white text on labels


A1. Carl Perkins, NRBQ - All Mama's Children
A2. Carl Perkins, NRBQ - Turn Around
A3. Carl Perkins, NRBQ - Tina
A4. NRBQ - Dr. Howard, Dr. Fine, Dr. Howard
A5. NRBQ - Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
A6. NRBQ - Flat Foot Flewzy
B1. Carl Perkins, NRBQ - Sorry Charlie
B2. Carl Perkins, NRBQ - Step Aside
B3. NRBQ - Rip It Up
B4. Carl Perkins, NRBQ - Allergic To Love
B5. NRBQ - On The Farm
B6. Carl Perkins, NRBQ - Boppin' The Blues
B7. Carl Perkins - Just Coastin'


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ºXSM151865-1A
Matrix / Runout ºXSM151866-1A
Rights Society BMI


Manufactured By Columbia Records of Canada, Ltd.


Data provided by Discogs