Your Cart

Buddy Holly - The Great Buddy Holly (LP, Album) (G+)14

Buddy Holly - The Great Buddy Holly (LP, Album) (G+)14


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



"That'll Be the Day" is an earlier, rougher take of the hit version.  I am not sure how many alternate takes are on this lp. Stereo is reprocessed.  The Three Tunes are erroneously credited on 'Midnight Shift'.  Their credits on this stereo version are different than the mono version.


A1. You Are My One Desire
A2. Blue Days-Black Nights
A3. Modern Don Juan
A4. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
A5. Girl On My Mind
B1. That'll Be The Day
B2. Love Me
B3. I'm Changing All Those Changes
B4. Don't Come Back Knockin'
B5. Midnight Shift


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs