Your Cart

Buddy Holly - Greatest Hits (CD, Comp, RM) (VG)2

Buddy Holly - Greatest Hits (CD, Comp, RM) (VG)2


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



Distributed by Uni Distribution Corp.
All tracks originally released on the Brunswick or Coral labels. All tracks recorded in 1957 or 1958.
All tracks recorded in Clovis, New Mexico, except track 9 recorded in Oklahoma City, Okla., and tracks
10,13,16,17 and 18 recorded in New York City.


1. That'll Be The Day
2. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
3. Words Of Love
4. Not Fade Away
5. Everyday
6. Oh Boy!
7. Peggy Sue
8. I'm Gonna Love You Too
9. Maybe Baby
10. Rave On
11. Think It Over
12. Fool's Paradise
13. Early In The Morning
14. It's So Easy
15. Heartbeat
16. True Love Ways
17. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
18. Raining In My Heart


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 08811 15362 5
Matrix / Runout MCAD11536 0478613567
Matrix / Runout MFG BY UNIVERSAL
Mould SID Code IFPI 2A27