Your Cart

Boy George - High Hat (LP, Album) (VG)9

Boy George - High Hat (LP, Album) (VG)9


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



Titles appear in Spanish on sleeve & label, includes full color lyric insert.


A1. Don't Take My Mind On A Trip [No Te Lleves Mi Mente De Viaje]
A2. Whisper [Murmullo]
A3. Whether They Like It Or Not [Les Guste O No]
A4. You Found Another Guy [Encontraste A Otro]
A5. You Are My Heroin [Eres Mi Heroina]
B1. I'm Not Sleeping Anymore [Ya No Duermo]
B2. Kipsy [Kipsy]
B3. Don't Cry [No Llores]
B4. Girl With Combination Skin [La Chica Con La Piel Combinada]
B5. Something Strange Called Love [Algo Extraño Llamado Amor]


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By EMI Capitol De Mexico, S.A. De C.V.


Data provided by Discogs