Your Cart

Bee Gees - Spirits Having Flown (LP, Album, Gat) (G+)

Bee Gees - Spirits Having Flown (LP, Album, Gat) (G+)


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Not Graded



Recorded March - November 1978 at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami. Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York. Strings recorded at Sound Mixers Studio, New York. Original copies came in a gatefold cover with inner photo sleeve with band members. ℗1978 RSO Records, Inc. © ℗1979 RSO Records, Inc. Manufactured and marketed by RSO Records, Inc. Distributed by Polygram Distribution, Inc.


A1. Tragedy 5:00
A2. Too Much Heaven 4:54
A3. Love You Inside Out 4:08
A4. Reaching Out 4:04
A5. Spirits (Having Flown) 5:17
B1. Search, Find 4:11
B2. Stop (Think Again) 6:37
B3. Living Together 4:18
B4. I'm Satisfied 3:53
B5. Until 2:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout RS-1-3041-A
Matrix / Runout RS-1-3041-B


Phonographic Copyright (p) RSO Records, Inc.