Your Cart

Roy Drusky - Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

Roy Drusky - Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



My disc label mirrors the "Mono" version, replacing STEREO for MONAURAL.


A1. White Lightnin' Express 2:05
A2. Pick Of The Week 2:25
A3. From Now On All My Friends Are Gonna Be Strangers 2:23
A4. All For The Love Of The Girl 2:37
A5. Lonely Thing Called Me 2:35
A6. Another 2:36
B1. Peel Me A 'Nanner 2:01
B2. Yesterday 2:50
B3. So Much Got Lost 2:20
B4. Anymore 2:24
B5. Room Across The Hall 2:18
B6. Three Hearts In A Tangle 2:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 2̶ /61052 A 2
Matrix / Runout 2̶ /61052 B 2
Matrix / Runout MR
Matrix / Runout SR 61052-A- M1
Matrix / Runout SR 61052-B- M2