Your Cart

Amy Grant - My Father's Eyes (LP, Album) (VG+)6

Amy Grant - My Father's Eyes (LP, Album) (VG+)6


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Original poster and sleeve inside



A1. Father's Eyes 4:03
A2. Faith Walkin' People 3:26
A3. Always The Winner 2:28
A4. Never Give You Up 3:20
A5. Bridegroom 2:48
A6. Lay Down (The Burden Of Your Heart) 2:44
B1. You Were There 2:29
B2. O Sacred Head 2:04
B3. All That I Need Is You 3:30
B4. Fairytale 3:11
B5. Giggle 2:49
B6. There Will Never Be Another 3:37
B7. Keep It On Going 1:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MSB 2-6625-A
Matrix / Runout MSB 2-6625
Matrix / Runout MSB 1-6625
Matrix / Runout MSB 2-6625-B



Data provided by Discogs