Your Cart

Ry Cooder - Jazz (LP, Album) (VG+)

Ry Cooder - Jazz (LP, Album) (VG+)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Big Bad Bill Is Sweet William Now 3:34
A2. Face To Face That I Shall Meet Him 3:16
A3. The Pearls / Tia Juana 4:18
A4. The Dream 5:03
A5. Happy Meeting In Glory 3:13
B1. In A Mist 2:05
B2. Flashes 2:17
B3. Davenport Blues 2:01
B4. Shine 3:43
B5. Nobody 5:07
B6. We Shall Be Happy 3:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BSK-1-3197 JW-3
Matrix / Runout BSK-2-3197 LW-1.1