Your Cart

Dottie West - Country Sunshine (LP) (VG+)10

Dottie West - Country Sunshine (LP) (VG+)10


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. My Mind's Gone To Memphis 3:05
A2. You Take Me Home, Honey 2:47
A3. We Had It All
A4. My Love
A5. Desperado
B1. Jesse
B2. The Lady
B3. Country Sunshine
B4. Help Me
B5. It's Been A Long Time Since Atlanta


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs