contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

Wood & Wire - Self Titled (2013)


Wood & Wire - Self Titled (2013)

wood self.jpg
wood self.jpg

Wood & Wire - Self Titled (2013)


1. Mexico

2. Brand New Day

3. Nowhere Gone

4. Rambler’s Blues

5. Setting the World on Fire

6. Nothin’ Wrong

7. Overblown

8. The Positive

9. Bet the World

10. Coal Mining One

11. Fool Out of Me

12. Wandering Wild Road

13. Rollin’ in the Washingtons

14. Overblown (Reprise)

Add To Cart